Tags

, , , ,

For those of us in Washington, it feels like summer is just beginning.  But I assure you, fall is nearly here.  With the start of school just around the corner, I thought I would share with you my favorite fashionable colors for fall!

mustard, plum, gunmetal, emerald, cranberry

After an extensive Google Image search and a visit to Pantone’s website, I completely fell for these five colors. 

And of course,
here are my picks from the store!!!

I love this leather cord.  I think I would use it to make some friendship bracelets or maybe a key chain.  Leather cording is also nice for making a simple necklace to hang a pretty pendant from.

 

We just got a bunch of pretty crystal rhinestone banding in stock.  There are lots of colors to choose from, but I especially love this deep purple.  It would make some gorgeous jewelry or sewn onto clothing as a sparkly accent.

We have a great selection of gunmetal chain and findings and this is one of my favorites.  The faceting on this chain makes it shine.  It looks beautiful as is or you could cut it up and use the hoops for some statement earrings.

You can never go wrong with cut crystal.  This piece can be used as a pendant on a simple necklace, earrings or an eye-catching bracelet. And you can’t go wrong with jewel tones for fall.

 

Don’t let this simple item fool you.  It may not be cut crystal, but I promise it makes a great addition to a pair of earrings or a fun bracelet.  Lucite comes in a great selection of colors and its super lightweight so it can easily add length to a pair of earrings without hurting your ears. 

 

 

 

 

There you have it, my color pics for fall.  If you happen to pick up any of these items and make something amazing, leave a comment here on the blog or post it to our wall on Facebook. 

Thanks for stopping in and taking a look at what we have!